Forbidden images & Geniuses

I stumbled upon this this week-end and not only is this mind-blowingly beautiful but I thought that it can provide inspiration for lingerie, too …

This short was made for the 2007 “72 Hour Film Festival” in Frederick, Maryland. All of the clips used in this film came from a reel of 35mm nitrate found in an old theater somewhere in Pennsylvania.
The projectionist clipped these scenes to meet local moral standards of the time.

Do not let others dictate how you should present yourself or your art.
Risk more than others think is safe

I love it !

Also, I just wanted to let you know how thrilled I am (and I know Drucilla is, too !)
Even better than a club … I feel like I’m part of a team of geniuses, no less !

I love how involved you are and how much the theme seems to inspire you …

Bonsoir from Gay Paree !

Δ Δ Δ
-m-

Leave a Reply

