Ragtime Club

We now have a Ragtime Seance Polyvore Collection to host all our pretty sets.

Also, don’t forget to add images of your works to our private Ragtime Flickr Group.
Be sure to share images of your work-in-progress. So it really feels like we’re working together !

Stitching-up Magic

Join the fun ! Meet us there … I made muffins 😉

Also I wondered … Where do you feel more at ease to ask questions ?
~ here, on the blog
~ on the flick’r group
~ or on twitter ?

Δ Δ Δ
-m-

5 responses

  1. Neato!
    I’m doing some practice stitching on a scrap of fabric, but I will definitely post pix to Flickr. I’m going to wait until my first pillowcase is mostly finished, though, so it will be a surprise for everyone!

    And making more flapper-worthy Polyvore sets 🙂

    Is the blog the preferred place to ask questions? I wasn’t sure if I should be asking here, or starting a thread in the flickr group.

    September 28, 2010 at 8:53 pm

  2. I was about to add a question about this in this post, Lisa !
    I think the blog is cool, or maybe twitter ?

    I started my hankie but I’m not sure how I like it …
    Can’t wait to see your cushion !
    And yes, keep the set coming, they are so fab !

    x x x
    -m-

    September 28, 2010 at 9:18 pm

  3. Yeah, I think blog is definitely better than Twitter, because Twitter moves so fast. Things get lost there…

    September 29, 2010 at 1:42 pm

  4. Yes !
    Also, I feel all cozy here, in our own Ladies Secret Club 😉
    -m-

    September 29, 2010 at 2:02 pm

  5. drucillapettibone

    i like it here too 🙂
    we can always link flickr pics if we have specific questions on a piece..

    i think twitter is fun though for chatting, as long as we link each other.. or use the hashtag #ragtime then hopefully it won’t get lost!

    September 29, 2010 at 5:25 pm

Leave a Reply

