Giveaway time !

What ho, Bearcats !

To celebrate the launching of Ragtime and in order to offer it the maximum visibility,
we decided to have a giveaway.

And there will be two winners !

{ the pressies }

Drucilla will give away a beautiful Vintage Hankie on which she will embroider the winner’s name.

embroidered handkerchief

embroidered handkerchief

&

Mathyld will offer a Juggler Girl pompom headband in the colours chosen by the winner !

Mathyld & a Juggler Girl headband. pic by Fallinpic

♥ thank you to the talented Fallinpic for a fabulous photoshoot ♥

Juggler Girl’s headbands

{ the rules }

– you comment = 1 chance

– you tweet  or post on facebook or tumblr this Ragtime giveaway
(+ comment back here to provide us the link) = 1 more chance

– you blog Ragtime or host our button in your sidebar
(+ comment back here to provide us the link) = 2 more chances

{ your comment should contain }

– your name & email
– your choice between the hankie or the headband, if you have one.

{ timing }

– we will take entries for ten days : until Sunday, September 5th at midnight
(Paris time, for a change ! Find a time converter here)
– and then we will each draw a winner !
>> We’ll announce the winners here on Monday, September 6th.

x – x – x

And now, we couldn’t resist adding this gorgeous video of a Kodachrome film.
Pure visual pleasure !

Toodle Pip !

Mathyld & Drucilla

20 responses

  1. I wish you both the best of luck with this wonderful project !!
    I’d like to win the pompom headband ! Gniiii !
    cheers x
    here are two links :

    http://fallinpics.tumblr.com/post/1022063451/ragtime-click-to-win

    http://fallinpics.tumblr.com/post/1022057997/ragtime-awesome-givaway

    August 27, 2010 at 11:36 pm

  2. I love you ladies!! This is my favorite giveaway of all time!!

    Sooo, I posted the giveaway link on the Mr X fan page and twitter + my Giggly Mama fan page. Now I’m gonna post your button on my blog!! 😀

    XOXOX

    My email and name: Shannon Genova genova.scudder@gmail.com

    August 27, 2010 at 11:42 pm

  3. Holly

    Oohh, the handkerchif is lovley. The headband is awfully cute, but I don’t think I could pull it off. 🙂 Lovely website.

    August 27, 2010 at 11:46 pm

  4. I’m in. Gimmie either. Thanks, ladies.

    August 28, 2010 at 12:01 am

  5. oh sweeties, you know that i am for this!! now the prize is a tough one to choose, my goodness! i love the both but i think i might like an embroidered hankie..

    now, off to twitter this
    and facebook it
    and i will back with blog links

    thanks lovelies!!!

    August 28, 2010 at 12:30 am

  6. This is just wonderful! The headband is so sweet and I’m a huge admirer of Mathyld’s creations, but I’d love the embroidered handkerchief.

    Also tweeted at http://twitter.com/helenaliu

    Thank you lovely ladies!
    Helena

    August 28, 2010 at 3:46 am

  7. i want to be a juggler girl! thanks for the giveaway!!

    August 28, 2010 at 5:14 am

  8. Bernadette

    Juggler juggler all the way! even though the hankie is beautiful too!

    August 28, 2010 at 10:36 am

  9. Hello gorgeous girls 🙂

    I’m feeling very torn between the headband or the hankie, if I should be so lucky!

    Wishing you much success!

    xo,
    Jeana

    August 29, 2010 at 3:09 am

  10. RobynE

    Both are so pretty but I would love the hankie. ❤

    August 29, 2010 at 8:02 pm

  11. Pingback: Take part in Ragtime Seance with Drucilla and Mathyld!

  12. Rebecca Moore

    This is such an exciting project you two are undertaking. I am a big fan of Drucilla and would love to try for Hankie.

    August 29, 2010 at 10:38 pm

  13. Pingback: Tweets that mention Giveaway time ! « -- Topsy.com

  14. so happy to have found this fabulous blog!!! and that video clip is fabulous, as are the giveaway prizes!! oh my goodness….i can’t choose. i flipped a coin and it said hankie. but i would love EITHER! xoxo

    August 31, 2010 at 6:08 pm

  15. Di

    On entry please! i love those pom poms!

    September 1, 2010 at 10:32 am

  16. I posted about you on my blog – I only started it a week and a bit ago, but I posted it up anyway.

    I’d love the headband, and tink I can maybe pull it off if I pick the right occasion.

    My blog is http://clioscuriosities.blogspot.com

    September 4, 2010 at 8:40 am

  17. Thanks for the chance, talented ladies. x Maribeth

    September 5, 2010 at 8:22 pm

Leave a Reply

